Them future decision.

10982477_10152624852765811_3404461146866124134_n

As you may all be aware I haven’t blogged in over 3 months. This is due to major commitments and stress of the final year of my University life. This comes a time where I have to make a large amount of decision which in turn could impact my future life.

In the next 3 months will be the most stressful of my life, so many choices which I have to look at the pros and cons. All I know is that ill have the support of family and friends to help me make the right decision, but at the end of the day its mine to make they can only advise.

I question myself this most days. Do I stay where I am at the moment in Manchester and set up a life for myself here? Do I go back to London and set up my life there? Well they are all good questions to quiz myself with, but the truth in the matter is the decision will solely come down to where I feel happiest.

With the life I left 3 years ago is gone and never retrievable. Now I really enjoy the life in Manchester but, as you can agree with me that living in a student house doesn’t give you the real sense of independence and living the life you want. But then if I go home will I feel that I have taken a step backwards? There is always times where I wish for university to finish, but I know in the end I’ll miss the university life that I have had.

Relationships will play some impact into choices, but at the end of the day if they join on the train they’re are going on the journey. So the truth is if you don’t want to be on the journey you might as well either stay off it or get off now.

ljggoodwin.

Leave a Reply

